loader image

FLEX2 CCR Dealers and Instructors

Czech Republic

Jaromír Paleček

info@potapecske.cz
+420 603 447 939
www.potapecske.cz

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor

Jakub Jirásek

jakub@adventureplanet.cz
+420 724 175 209
www.adventureplanet.cz

ASTD FLEX 2 Instructor

Tomáš Zloch

tomas.zloch@gmail.com

+420 725 188 776

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor

Belgium

Dominique Canivet

canivet.d@gmail.com
+32 496 250 103
http://www.atxdiving.com

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor

Denmark

Rasmus Dysted

rasmus@technicaldivingcourses.com
+45 40 56 14 42
www.technicaldivingcourses.com

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor

France / Monaco

Laurent Boulmier

xccr@prodive.mc
+ 33 6 40 62 62 33
www.prodive.mc

TDI FLEX2 Instructor trainer
IANTD FLEX2 Instructor
FLEX2 service technician

Germany

Jörg Kleine-Piening

iantd@gmx.net

+49 160 798 9720

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor Trainer

Konrad Schwarz

koni@CCRCC.de
+49 151 5275 0454
www.CCRCC.de

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor

Hans-Joachim Benz

sidemount.joe@gmail.com
+49 176 5677 8137
www.sidemountjoe.com

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor

Stefan Pape

stefan@tauchsport-pape.de
+49 561 5601 2210
www.tauchsport-pape.de

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor

Greece

Ioannis Vavalas

silentexplorers@gmail.com
+30 697 163 3812
www.silentexplorers.info

FLEX 2 IANTD instructor

Hungary

Attila Hosszú

info@mjcave.hu
+36 
703 898 939
www.mjcave.hu/en/

IANTD Flex 2 Instruktor

Italy

Flavio Fanelli

boss@tridens.com

+39 345 615 6714

TDI FLEX 2 Instructor
IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor
FLEX 2 service technician

Netherlands

Martien Immerzeel

martien.extreme@gmail.com
+31 6 512 235 42
www.facebook.com/Extreme-Diving-School-Martien-Immerzeel

IANTD FLEX2 Instructor

Poland

Marcin Bramson

marcin@deepadventure.pl
+48 509 972 772
www.deepadventure.pl

IANTD FLEX2 Instructor Trainer

Marek Cacaj

marek@born2dive.pl
+48 509 695 493
www.born2dive.pl

IANTD  FLEX2 Instructor

Tomasz Maslonka

t.maslonka@heliox.pl
+48 504 092 725
www.heliox.pl

PSAI FLEX2 Instructor

Ariel Lukaszewski

ariel@xdiving.pl
+48 668 580 701
www.xdiving.pl

IANTD FLEX2 Instructor

FLEX 2 service technician

Portugal

Anton Zhuchkov

cavedivingportugal.com
a.s.zhuchkov@gmail.com
+351 933 730 750

IANTD FLEX2 Instructor

FLEX 2 service technician

Spain

Anton Zhuchkov

a.s.zhuchkov@gmail.com

+351 933 730 750

IANTD FLEX2 Instructor

FLEX 2 service technician

Flavio Fanelli

boss@tridens.com

+39 345 615 6714

TDI FLEX 2 Instructor
IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor
FLEX 2 service technician

Ukraine

Vladyslav Kamynin

iantdukr@gmail.com

+380 422 55 88

IANTD FLEX2 Instructor

Evgeny Komko

ekomko@gmail.com

+380674661213

IANTD FLEX2 Instructor

United Kingdom

Dave Gration

info@rebreatherpro-training.com
+44 7463 30 12 24
www.rebreatherpro-training.com

TDI FLEX2 Instructor

Thailand

Oliver Lars Zaiser

oz@gotex.co.th

+66 94 883 4177

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor

United Arabic Emirates

Simon Nadim

simonnadim@gmail.com
+97 156 128 62 33
www.xrdiving.com

IANTD FLEX 2 Instructor